Class XXXIX Schedule

 
LH-Schedule-Banner.jpg
 
 
 

Orientation                                                                                   Thursday, August 13, 2020


 

Attendance at the Opening Retreat is mandatory.

 

Opening Retreat                                                                          Friday-Saturday, September 11-12, 2020

 

 

Learning Sessions from October to May are from 8:00AM to 5:00PM
(with networking breakfast at 7:30AM)

This Is Houston!                                                                           Friday, October 2, 2020

 

 

Business, Housing, and Community Development         Friday, November 6, 2020


 

Government and Politics                                                       Friday, December 4, 2020


 

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion                                           Friday, January 8, 2021


 

Houston's Economic Engine!                                               Friday, February 5, 2021


 

Education for the Future                                                       Friday, March 5, 2021


 

Health and Wellness                                                               Friday, April 2, 2021


 

The Creative Economy                                                        Friday, May 7, 2021


 

Closing Retreat                                                                     Friday and Saturday, June 4-5, 2021