2018-2019 Class Schedule

Opening Retreat-2.JPG
 

Orientation

Opening Retreat

This Is Houston!

Business, Housing, and Community Development

Government and Politics

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Houston's Economic Engine!

Education for the Future

Health and Wellness

The Creative Economy

Closing Retreat

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Friday and Saturday, September 7-8, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Friday, January 4, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Friday and Saturday, June 7-8, 2019