2018-2019 Class Schedule

12079427_10154303508193957_3742334850450857847_n.jpg
 

 

Orientation                                                            Thursday, August 9, 2018

Opening Retreat                                                    Friday and Saturday, September 7-8, 2018

This Is Houston!                                                    Friday, October 5, 2018

Business, Housing & Community Development   Friday, November 2, 2018

Government & Politics                                           Friday, December 7, 2018

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion                                 Friday, January 4, 2019

Houston's Economic Engine!                                  Friday, February 1, 2019

Education for the Future                                        Friday, March 1, 2019

Health & Wellness                                                   Friday, April 5, 2019

The Creative Economy                                            Friday, May 3, 2019

Closing Retreat                                                        Friday and Saturday, June 7-8, 2019